PHMSA's growing footprint in the regulation of natural gas and hazardous liquids

Webinar

September 13, 2016 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT | Webinar

We invite you to a webinar on the Pipeline Hazardous Materials Safety Administration (PHMSA) regulations.

The discussion will provide an in-depth presentation about the PHMSA enforcement process highlighting recent cases and insights into the collaboration between the regional inspectors and directors, PHMSA HQ, and lawyers in PHMSA's Office of Chief Counsel.

Topics will include:

  • A roadmap of the PHMSA enforcement process from inspection to final order
  • Pending legislation and the expansion of PHMSA enforcement authority
  • A snapshot of recent PHMSA enforcement actions
  • Strategic tips for dealing with PHMSA enforcement

Speakers

Alisa  Chunephisal

Alisa Chunephisal

Norton Rose Fulbright

Agenda

10:00 am – 11:00 am PDT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm MDT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CDT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EDT
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm BST 

 

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events... Register now