Best practices for addressing workplace violence

Webinar

December 13, 2016 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT | Webinar | Accreditation 1.00 CLE

We invite you to join us as we discuss ways to mitigate violence and steps that should be taken when workplace violence arises.

Our discussion will answer questions such as:

What behaviors constitute workplace violence?
What are the triggers for violence in the workplace?
Which industry sectors are seeing more violence?
How can an employer prepare its emergency response protocol?

Speakers

Shafeeqa Watkins Giarratani

Shafeeqa Watkins Giarratani

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Meredith Mills

Meredith Mills

Counsel, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Derek Rollins

Derek Rollins

Sr. Counsel, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Agenda

10:00 am – 11:00 am PDT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm MDT
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CDT
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EDT
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events... Register now