Eye on Washington: A post-election examination of the future of health care policy

Webinar

November 19, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT | Webinar | Accreditation 1.00 CLE

This webinar will examine the election results and likely implications on Medicaid, Medicare, reducing regulatory burden, prescription drug policy, and the future of health care reform.

Speakers

Mark Faccenda

Mark Faccenda

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Frances Cuevas Morgan

Frances Cuevas Morgan

Associate, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Jeff Joseph Wurzburg

Jeff Joseph Wurzburg

Counsel, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Agenda

Time:

10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
12:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm United Kingdom

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events... Register now