Use of cookies by
Norton Rose Fulbright
We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details and instructions on how to disable those cookies are set out at By continuing to use this website you agree to our use of our cookies unless you have disabled them.
88 US lawyers named 2017 Texas Super Lawyers | Global law firm | Norton Rose Fulbright

88 US lawyers named 2017 Texas Super Lawyers

September 7, 2017

Super Lawyers has selected 88 lawyers from our Austin, Dallas, Houston and San Antonio offices as 2017 Texas Super Lawyers.

In addition to announcing this year's Texas Super Lawyers, several lawyers also were recognized as being among the Top 50 or Top 100 Dallas, Houston or Central/West Texas Super Lawyers.

Each year, Super Lawyers recognizes the top lawyers in Texas as selected via a peer nomination process and based on the results of independent research. Selected lawyers are those who received the highest point totals during the nomination, research and peer review process.

Top 100 Houston Super Lawyers

Reagan M. Brown
M. Carter Crow
William D. Wood

Top 100 Dallas Super Lawyers

Brett Govett

Top 50 Central/West Texas Super Lawyers

Jane Snoddy Smith

2017 Texas Super Lawyers

City Lawyer
Austin Jerry A. Bell Jr.
  Jerry G. Converse
  Mark T. Garrett
  Brian S. Greig
  M. Scott Incerto
  Jeff Layne
  Stacey A. Martinez
  Michael Scott Metteauer
  Yvonne K. Puig
  Gina N. Shishima
  Jane Snoddy Smith
  Peter A. Stokes
  Terry O. Tottenham
  Paul Trahan
Dallas Rodney Acker
  William P. "Bill" Bowers
  Dan D. Davison
  Stephen M. Dollar
  Robert D. Dransfield
  Lisa Atlas Genecov
  Toby L. Gerber
  Denise Webb Glass
  Brett C. Govett
  Robert L. Greeson
  Glen J. Hettinger
  Richard S. Krumholz
  Linda M. Merritt
  James S. Renard
  Jonathan B. Skidmore
  Louis R. Strubeck Jr.
  Michael A. Swartzendruber
Houston Linda L. Addison
  John R. "Jack" Allender
  Darryl W. Anderson
  C. Mark Baker
  Reagan M. Brown
  William H. Caudill
  Shauna Clark
  M. Carter Crow
  Stephen C. Dillard
  Stewart W. Gagnon
  Deborah A. Gitomer
  Joseph M. Graham
  William R. Greendyke
  Eric B. Hall
  Robert S. Harrell
  Peggy A. Heeg
  Warren S. Huang
  Debbi M. Johnstone
  Andrius R. Kontrimas
  Layne E. Kruse
  Stephen A. Kuntz
  Celeste C. Lawton
  Daniel S. Leventhal
  Edward C. Lewis
  Gene G. Lewis
  Gerry Lowry
  Katherine D. Mackillop
  John G. Mauel
  Daniel M. McClure
  Barclay R. Nicholson
  Kevin O'Gorman
  Gerard G. Pecht
  Andrew P. Price
  Carlos R. Rainer
  James W. Repass
  Randall S. Richardson
  Stephanie Schroepfer
  Joseph C. Sleeth Jr.
  Bill Slusser
  Joy M. Soloway
  Robert J. Swift
  Jasper G. "Jack" Taylor III
  Charles B. Walker Jr.
  Jeffrey S. Wolff
  William D. Wood
  Richard S. Zembek
San Antonio Mario A. Barrera
  Charles A. Deacon
  Steven D. Jansma
  Neel Lane
  Daryl L. Lansdale Jr.
  Robert G. Newman
  Michael M. Parker
  Saul H. Perloff
  Philip J. Pfeiffer
  George W. Scofield
  John W. Weber Jr.

Earlier this year we released a story announcing  all 2017 Texas Rising Stars.