Webinar | Brexit: Beyond Article 50

Event Details


Webinar

April 25, 2017 | 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM 

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada is pleased to invite you to a webinar discussing the two-year countdown for the UK’s withdrawal from the European Union following the serving of the Article 50 notice on March 29th.

Join us to find out about the potential issues and challenges facing institutions operating in Europe as the next stage of the Brexit journey unfolds.

James Bateson, global head of our financial institutions practice will be sharing his perspective on these issues then inviting you to participate in a Q&A session.

We do hope you will be able to join the webinar.

Our speakers

James Bateson, Global head of financial services, Norton Rose Fulbright

Andrew Fleming, Senior partner,  Norton Rose Fulbright

Date:

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Time:

9:00 – 10:00 a.m. PDT

10:00 – 11:00 a.m. MDT

12:00 – 1:00 p.m. EDT

*This session will be presented in English only.

Brexit developments and support

Our Global Brexit team is able to support you in assessing the likely impact of the UK’s decision on your business and planning how to address these challenges.

There is information on the likely impacts of Brexit for a wide range of industries on our dedicated Brexit site.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss any issues you are facing in relation to Brexit.