Technology Risks in a Crisis

Event Details


Webinar

Global | May 20, 2020 | 17:00 - 18:00 BST

Join members of our global privacy, information governance and risk advisory team for a 40 minute webinar where we will address key technology risks in a crisis.

The webinar, hosted by partners and directors in Sydney, London, Hong Kong and New York, will discuss:

  • The necessary update to corporate policies
  • Government surveillance
  • Potential cyber and data security risks
  • Risk analysis frameworks that can help you assess the exposure of your organization

There are a number of sessions available to suit a range of time zones. Register for the session that suits you best by choosing an option below.

Europe webinar: Wednesday 13 May, 13:00 BST / 14:00 CET

Register now

US webinar: Wednesday 13 May, 12:00 Central / 13:00 EST

Register now

APAC webinar: Thursday 14 May, 13:00 AEST / 11:00 HKT

Register now

Canada webinar: Wednesday 20 May, 9:00 PST / 10:00 MST / 12:00 EST

Register now

This webinar presentation is approved for TX, NY, CA CLE accreditation. CLE passcode for NY learners will be shown at the end of the presentation.


Contacts

Global Head of Technology and Innovation; Partner
Director, Head of Operations - Data Protection, Privacy and Cybersecurity
Head of risk consulting, Europe, Middle East and Asia
Head of E-Discovery and Information Governance, United States