People pushing colored shapes

Competitive Edge: International Cartel Investigations

Event Details

Webinar

Global Accreditation 1.0 CLE | November 29, 2022

Part I: View recording        Part II: View recording

In these episodes, Norton Rose Fulbright lawyers from around the world, including Carsten Reichel (Washington, DC); Eric Lefebvre (Montréal); Alexandra Rogers (Brussels); Marianne Wagener (Cape Town); Clio Angeli (London); Marc Waha (Hong Kong SAR / Tokyo), Claire Forster (Sydney) will discuss:

  • Enforcement trends in labor markets and public procurements
  • Expansion of class actions in the UK
  • Cooperation between enforcement agencies
  • Dealing with Dawn Raids/Search Warrants
  • Managing multijurisdictional investigations
  • The changing environment for leniency and settlement
  • Compliance programs

Join us to hear what is going on across the globe on international antitrust cartel investigations, how it applies to your business and how you can get prepared.

Schedule

Part I: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
10:00 – 11:00 am ET | 3:00 – 4:00 pm GMT | 4:00 – 5:00 pm SAST

Part II: Tuesday, November 29, 2022
8:00 – 9:00 pm ET | 8:00 – 9:00 am HKT (November 30) | 11:00 am – 12:00 pm AEST (November 30)

Continuing education information

Each program session is eligible for 1.0 professional practice continuing legal education credit in New York, 1.0 general continuing legal education credit in Texas, California and Illinois, and 1.2 general continuing legal education credit in Missouri.


Missed our previous quick takes, or full episodes of our Competitive edge webinar series? We've got you covered.

Visit our Competitive edge webinar series page.

Contacts