Inside sports law: Team

The Inside Sports Law editorial team consists of a series of co-editors from across the business.

Stephen Rigby leads the Norton Rose Fulbright sports practice supported by Alex Wills, Tom Maturi, Matt Buckle, Jeremy Moller, Nandini Rao, Sa’ood Lahri, Andrew Keightley-Smith and Nader Hasan.

The editorial team is supported by a number of regular contributors
who all have experience in the sports sector.