Reporting and remediation: The end of the beginning

Global investigations masterclass webinar series

Event Details

Global | November 30, 2022

First session: 08:00 GMT / 09:00 CEST / 16:00 SGT / 19:00 AEDT

Second session: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

Potential reporting and remediation are the final steps in any investigation. Understanding what you need to do and how you need to do it is vital in ensuring all the work in your investigation puts you in the best position for the future.

Please join us for the fourth and final session of our webinar series where our global team will discuss how to manage reporting and remediation in investigations, including:

  • Mandatory and discretionary reporting to global regulators
  • How to ensure effective remediation
  • Managing competing cross-border obligations
  • Practical examples of navigating these issues

The hour-long webinar will take place at two times to cover various time zones.

Please register and select the session you would like to attend.

Contacts

Head of Risk Advisory, United States
Co-Head of Regulatory, Investigations, Securities and Compliance, United States
Head of Investigations, Middle East