Technology Risks in a Crisis

Event Details


Webinar

May 20, 2020 | 17:00 - 18:00 BST

Join members of our global privacy, information governance and risk advisory team for a 40 minute webinar where we will address key technology risks in a crisis.

The webinar, hosted by partners and directors in Sydney, London, Hong Kong and New York, will discuss:

  • The necessary update to corporate policies
  • Government surveillance
  • Potential cyber and data security risks
  • Risk analysis frameworks that can help you assess the exposure of your organization

There are a number of sessions available to suit a range of time zones. Register for the session that suits you best by choosing an option below.

Europe webinar: Wednesday 13 May, 13:00 BST / 14:00 CET

Register now

US webinar: Wednesday 13 May, 12:00 Central / 13:00 EST

Register now

APAC webinar: Thursday 14 May, 13:00 AEST / 11:00 HKT

Register now

Canada webinar: Wednesday 20 May, 9:00 PST / 10:00 MST / 12:00 EST

Register now

This webinar presentation is approved for TX, NY, CA CLE accreditation. CLE passcode for NY learners will be shown at the end of the presentation.