Norton Rose Fulbright governance structure

Global Chief Executive, Global Chief Operating Officer, Global Chief Financial Officer and Managing Partners

  • Peter Martyr, Global Chief Executive, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Rob Otty, Global Chief Operating Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Victor Nunez, Global Chief Financial Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Charles E. Hurdon, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Daryl Lansdale, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
  • Martin Scott, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Wayne Spanner, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • Marelise Van Der Westhuizen, Chief Executive Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc

Global Chair and Regional Chairs

  • Walied Soliman, Global Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright and Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Farmida Bi, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Kevin Cron, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc
  • Chris McLeod, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • George Scofield, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Global Executive Committee

The Global Executive Committee is responsible for the formulation and implementation of Norton Rose Fulbright’s strategy and the coordination and direction of the practice.

Global Executive Committee members:

  • Peter Martyr
  • Jane Caskey
  • Shauna Clark
  • Michael Greene
  • Charles Hurdon
  • Raj Karia
  • Jennifer Kennedy
  • Richard Krumholz
  • Daryl Lansdale
  • Anne Lapierre
  • Martin McCann
  • Rob Otty
  • Gerard Pecht
  • Martin Scott
  • Howard Seife
  • Wayne Spanner
  • Deirdre Walker
  • Marelise Van Der Westhuizen
  • Ayse Yuksel

In attendance:

  • Walied Soliman, Global Chair
  • Kevin Hogarth, Global Director of People and Culture
  • Victor Nuñez
  • Laura Shumiloff, Global Director of Marketing and Communications

Global Supervisory Board

The Global Supervisory Board is responsible for monitoring the activities of the Global Executive Committee to ensure that the Committee delivers to Norton Rose Fulbright the agreed strategic development and systems. The Global Chair presides over the Board.

Global Supervisory Board members:

  • Walied Soliman
  • Scott Atkins
  • Noam Ayali
  • Mark Baker
  • Farmida Bi
  • Sarah Coucher
  • Kevin Cron
  • Carter Crow
  • Christine Ezcutari
  • Patrick Farrell
  • Peter Fitzgerald
  • Tomas Gärdfors
  • Deborah Gitomer
  • Tricia Hobson
  • Matthew Hodkin
  • Allison Kuntz
  • Amar Leclair-Ghosh
  • Chris McLeod
  • George Scofield
  • Carmen Theriault

In attendance: 

  • Victor Nuñez

Global Audit Committee

The Global Audit Committee is responsible for maintaining surveillance over our professional standards and practices.

  • Walied Soliman
  • Noam Ayali
  • Farmida Bi
  • Kevin Cron
  • Patrick Farrell
  • Scott Atkins
  • Amar Leclair-Ghosh
  • George Scofield
  • Carmen Theriault

In attendance:

  • Richard Lewis 

Our world

Our offer