Contacts

Europe, Middle East and Asia

Lak Purewal
Head of Human Resources
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Tel: +44 20 7444 2204
lak.purewal@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sacha de Klerk
Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Tel: +44 20 7444 3150
sacha.deklerk@nortonrosefulbright.com

US

Harva Dockery
Co-chief Diversity Officer
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
Tel: +1 214 855 8369
harva.dockery@nortonrosefulbright.com

Ralph Dawson
Co-chief Diversity Officer
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
Tel: +1 212 318 3337
ralph.dawson@nortonrosefulbright.com

Australia

Scott Diprose
Human Resources Manager
Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9330 8946
scott.diprose@nortonrosefulbright.com

Canada

Michelle Gage
National Director, Legal Talent
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Tel: +1 416 216 2305
michelle.gage@nortonrosefulbright.com

Africa

Bianca Naransamy
Human Resources Manager
Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa
(incorporated as Deneys Reitz Inc.)
Tel: +27 11 685 8903
bianca.naransamy@nortonrosefulbright.com