Fourth annual food law tele-summit: managing risk in the food industry

Webinar

November 17, 2016 | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ET | Webinar | Accreditation 2.00 CLE

Download the presentation

Mark your calendars for the fourth annual food law tele-summit!

Attendees will learn about the importance of assessing and managing risk, preparing for issues, and handling issues when they arise. Some specific topics will include recall readiness, an update on the "natural" debate, and the current enforcement landscape.

Speakers

Jane Caskey

Jane Caskey

Global Head of Risk Advisory, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Daniel  Fabricant

Daniel Fabricant

Natural Products Association

Cori Annapolen Goldberg

Cori Annapolen Goldberg

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Frederick  Robinson

Frederick Robinson

Global Co-Head of Life Sciences and Healthcare, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Randy Sutton

Randy Sutton

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Sara Zborovski

Sara Zborovski

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Agenda

8:00 am – 10:00 am PST
9:00 am – 11:00 am MST
10:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
11:00 am – 1:00 pm EST
5:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events... Register now