hands together

Meet our students

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:

2019/2020 Articling Students

Mike Albert
University of Saskatchewan
mike.albert@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8104

Ailsa Bloomer
BPP Law School
ailsa.bloomer@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8175

Hailey Boutin
University of Alberta
hailey.boutin@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8132

Preston Brasch
University of Tulsa
preston.brasch@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8107

Hansik Ha
University of Calgary
hansik.ha@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8105

Qasim Kareemi
University of Victoria
qasim.kareemi@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8363

Devon Lenz
Dalhousie University
devon.lenz@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9578

Niall Roe
Dalhousie University
niall.roe@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9563

Miranda Sharpe
Dalhousie University
miranda.sharpe@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8390

Ryan Taylor
University of Calgary
ryan.taylor@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8145

Stephen Vincent
University of Calgary
stephen.vincent@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8268

Bonnie Wilde
University of Calgary
bonnie.wilde@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8240

Oliver Zaman
University of Manitoba
oliver.zaman@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9447