Meet our students

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >

Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:


Students Program

Emile Berzghal
McGill University
emile.berzghal@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4258

Méghane Boisvert
University of Montreal
meghane.boisvert@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4907

Jean-Philippe Bonneau-Desjardins
University of Montreal
jean-philippe.bonneau@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6145

Pier-Olivier Brodeur
McGill University
pier-olivier.brodeur@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4287

Jonathan Deschamps
McGill University
jonathan.deschamps@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4706

Camille Gibeault
University of Montreal
camille.gibeault@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4453

Michel Gosselin-Trépanier
University of Ottawa
michel.gosselin-trepanier@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4564

Amélie Guillemette
University of Sherbrooke
amelie.guillemette@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4574

Henri Lajeunesse
Laval University
henri.lajeunesse@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4749

Shantelle Lafayette
McGill University
shantelle.lafayette@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4675 

 

Sophie Doyle
McGill University
sophie.doyle@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6014

Simon Du Perron
University of Montreal
simon.duperron@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4639

Denise Felsztyna
McGill University
denise.felsztyna@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6185

Stéphanie Fontana
McGill University
stephanie.fontana@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4439 

Samuel Francisque
University of Montreal
samuel.francisque@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4681

Audrey Lévesque
University of Montreal
audrey.levesque@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6186

Connor Macorin
McGill University
connor.macorin@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4596

Olivier Moreau-Notebaert
University of Montreal
olivier.moreau-notebaert@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4707

Anthony Piché
University of Sherbrooke
anthony.piche@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6180

Alec Poiré-Michaud
University of Sherbrooke
alec.poire-michaud@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6083

Samuel Francisque
University of Montreal
samuel.francisque
@nortonrosefulbright.com

514.847.4681

Vincent-Alexandre Fournier
University of Montreal
vincent-alexandre.fournier
@nortonrosefulbright.com

514.847.6191

Antoine Gagnon
University of Montreal
antoine.gagnon@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6023

Mareine Gervais-Cloutier
Université d'Ottawa
mareine.gervaiscloutier
@nortonrosefulbright.com

514.847.4478

Rachelle Powell-Bergmann
McGill University
rachelle.powellbergmann
@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4996

William Provencher-Campeau
University of Sherbrooke
william.provencher-campeau@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6187

Camille Provencher
McGill University
camille.provencher@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4402

Hugo Séguin
University of Montreal
hugo.seguin@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4741


Articling Program

Charles-Étienne Borduas
Université McGill
charles-etienne.borduas@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6183

Antoine Bourget-Rousseau
Université de Montréal
antoine.bourget-rousseau@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6184

Caroline Comeau
Université de Montréal
caroline.comeau@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.4678

Sophie D'Entremont
Université Laval
sophie.dentremont@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6189

Fortunat Nadima Nadima
Université McGill
fortunat.nadimanadima@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6121

Dan Ton-That
Université McGill
dan.ton-that@nortonrosefulbright.com
514.847.6182