Meet our students

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:


Articling Student Program

Samantha Black
Queen's University
samantha.black@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3954

Kiri Buchanan
University of Western Ontario
kiri.buchanan@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4093

Alexandra David
University of Toronto
alexandra.david@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2496

Pardeep Heir
University of Toronto
pardeep.heir@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3911

Josh Hoffman
Queen's University
josh.hoffman@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2302

Manon Landry
Dalhousie Law School
manon.landry@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4843

Daniel Lupinacci
University of Ottawa
daniel.lupinacci@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3996

Nazish Mirza
Osgoode Hall
nazish.mirza@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3999

Tyler Morrison
Queen's University
tyler.morrison@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3907

Basmah Osman
Osgoode Hall
basmah.osman@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4013

Tegan Raco
Dalhousie Law School
tegan.raco@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2439

Saba Samanianpour
Osgoode Hall
saba.samanianpour@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4845

Bikaramjit S. Sandhu
University of British Columbia
bikaramjit.sandhu@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2315

Brandon Schupp
University of Toronto
brandon.schupp@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2432

Jessica Silverman
Osgoode Hall
jessica.silverman@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4015

Tom Sutherland
University of Toronto
tom.sutherland@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3950