hands together

Meet our students

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:


Summer Student Program

Hussain Ali
Osgoode Hall
hussain.ali@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2338

Lauren Archibald
Osgoode Hall
lauren.archibald@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4842

Destieny Burton
University of Ottawa
destieny.burton@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4853

Brittany DiTrani
Queen's University
brittany.ditrani@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2318

Sarah Fooks
Osgoode Hall
sarah.fooks@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4061

Zack Goldford
McGill University
zack.goldford@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.202.6726

Shanika Gordon
Osgoode Hall
shanika.gordon@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.202.6722

Katie Helou
University of Toronto
katie.helou@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2495

Silas Lee
Osgoode Hall
silas.lee@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.1856

Aaqib Mahmood
University of Toronto
aaqib.mahmood@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.1886

Sandeep Patel
Ryerson University
sandeep.patel@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.3967

Josh Proud
University of Ottawa
josh.proud@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2964

Devan Tamura
Dalhousie Law School
devan.tamura@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2417

John Varriano
Queen's University
john.varriano@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.4006

Julia Won
University of Toronto
julia.won@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.2954

Brian Wood
McGill University
brian.wood@nortonrosefulbright.com
1 416.216.1912