Office black and white

Eye on Washington: A post-election examination of the future of health care policy

Event Details


November 19, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  CT |

This webinar will examine the election results and likely implications on Medicaid, Medicare, reducing regulatory burden, prescription drug policy, and the future of health care reform.

 

Time:

10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
12:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm United Kingdom


Speakers