MIPIM 2020 contacts

Event Details


March 12-15, 2020 | 06400 Cannes

Our representatives at MIPIM 2020 are as follows (please contact us to arrange a meeting):

France

Jean-Pascal Bus
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Paris
T +33 1 56 59 5301
M +33 6 21 07 31 30
jean-pascal.bus@nortonrosefulbright.com

Antoine Colonna d'Istria
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Paris
T +33 1 56 59 5350
M +33 (0)6 80 32 82 78
antoine.colonna@nortonrosefulbright.com

Germany

Stefan Feuerriegel
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Hamburg
T +49 40 970799 150
M +49 172 3917490
stefan.feuerriegel@nortonrosefulbright.com

Andrea Spellerberg
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Munich
T +49 89 212148 322
M +49 174 3359178
andrea.spellerberg@nortonrosefulbright.com

Hendrik Theismann
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Frankfurt
T +49 69 505096 250
M +49 1723283967
hendrik.theismann@nortonrosefulbright.com

Patrick Narr
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Hamburg
T +49 40 970799 130
M +49 172 3099114
patrick.narr@nortonrosefulbright.com

Bernhard Fiedler
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Frankfurt
T +49 69 505096 216
M +49 174 3434066
bernhard.fiedler@nortonrosefulbright.com

Marina Schäuble
Senior associate
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Munich
T +49 89 212148 464
M +49 172 3556102
marina.schaeuble@nortonrosefulbright.com

Luxembourg

Manfred Dietrich
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Luxembourg
T +352 28 57 39 220
M +352 691 106 199
manfred.dietrich@nortonrosefulbright.com

Max Welbes
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
Luxembourg
T +352 28 57 39 285
M +352 621 969 620
max.welbes@nortonrosefulbright.com

Poland

Magdalena Zienkiewicz
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright Piotr Strawa and Partners, LP
Warsaw
T +48 22 581 4910
M +48 662051643
magdalena.zienkiewicz@nortonrosefulbright.com

Tomasz Rogalski
Of Counsel
Norton Rose Fulbright Piotr Strawa and Partners, LP
Warsaw
T +48 22 581 4988
M +48 887087006
tomasz.rogalski@nortonrosefulbright.com

United Kingdom

Nick Clayson
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright Piotr Strawa and Partners, LP
London
T +44 20 7444 3028
M +44 7710 303307
nick.clayson@nortonrosefulbright.com

Dan Wagerfield
Global Co-Head of Real Estate
Norton Rose Fulbright Piotr Strawa and Partners, LP
London
T +44 20 7444 2764
M +44 7734 328008
dan.wagerfield@nortonrosefulbright.com

David Hawkins
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP 
London
T +44 20 7444 3133
M +44 7725 496655 
david.hawkins@nortonrosefulbright.com

Charlie Pinkerton
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
London
T +44 20 7444 2763 
M +44 7595 000 945
charles.pinkerton@nortonrosefulbright.com

United States

Jarret Stephens
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP 
New York
T +1 212 318 3420
M +1 646 483 7326
jarret.stephens@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jill Block
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
New York
T +1 212 318 3150
M +1 917 370 5098
jill.block@nortonrosefulbright.com

Marc Shapiro
Partner
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
New York 
T +1 212 318 3149
M +1 917 254 8518
marc.shapiro@nortonrosefulbright.com