Silicon Valley international legal conference 2018

Global Publication 2018

Speakers

Nick Abrahams

Nick Abrahams

Partner, Global Head of Technology & Innovation, Sydney
T:+61 2 9330 8312
nick.abrahams@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Mario A. Barrera

Mario A. Barrera

Partner, San Antonio|Austin
San Antonio| T+1 210 270 7125 Austin| T+1 512 536 2487
mario.barrera@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Kimberly Hope Caine

Kimberly Hope Caine

Senior Counsel, Washington, DC
T:+1 202 662 0394
kim.caine@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Marcus Evans

Marcus Evans

Partner, London
T:+44 20 7444 3959
marcus.evans@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Anthony de Fazekas

Anthony de Fazekas

Head of Technology and Innovation - Canada, Partner, Patent Agent
T+1 416.216.2452
anthony.defazekas@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Glenn Hall

Glenn Hall

Partner, Co-Head Government Relations & Public Policy, London
T+44 20 7444 3613
glenn.hall@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Barbara Li

Barbara Li

Partner, Beijing
T+86 10 6535 3130
barbara.li@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Lior Nuchi

Lior Nuchi

Partner, San Francisco
T+1 628 231 6817
lior.nuchi@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Raj Karia

Raj Karia

Head of Corporate, M&A and Securities for Europe, Middle East and Asia, London
T :+44 20 7444 3374
raj.karia@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Mario Piana Yanez

Mario Piana Yanez

International Partner of Norton Rose Fulbright US MX, S.C.
T+52 55 3000 0602
mario.piana@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Jeewon Kim Serrato

Jeewon Kim Serrato

Head of Data Protection, Privacy and Cybersecurity, United States
T+1 628 231 6809
jeewon.serrato@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Katrin Stieß

Katrin Stieß

Partner, Munich
T+ 49 89 212148 463
Katrin.Stiess@nortonrosefulbright.com
 Richard S. Zembek

Richard S. Zembek

Head of Technology and Innovation, United States
T+ 1 713 651 5283
richard.zembek@nortonrosefulbright.com


Recent publications

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events...