agile_webinar

Webinar: Agile Roundtable 2017

Event Details


Webinar

February 7, 2017 | 00:00 - 00:00  |

Norton Rose Fulbright Canada and Accenture are pleased to invite you to a live webinar discussing Agile – what is it and why should we be using it.

Agenda

  • "Setting the scene" Introduction and overview of Agile, how Agile compares with “traditional” software development methodologies, when (and when not) to use Agile, and key legal issues to consider when contracting for Agile.

  • "Agile in Practice" Introduction to a range of Accenture Agile projects from contracting to delivery to post-delivery, selected findings on challenges (and how they were overcome), potential benefits (and whether they were achieved) and what worked well and didn’t (and what could be done differently and better).

  • A panel discussion, including senior representatives from legal and procurement at global financial institutions, will be sharing their experiences with Agile.

Time:

8:15 - 10:00 a.m. EST

6:15 - 8:00 a.m. CST

5:15 - 7:00 a.m. PST

External Speakers:

 


Speaker