American flag resting on a wooden surface

US midterm elections

A discussion with Governor George E. Pataki and Samuel Ramer

Event Details

Webinar

United States | October 25, 2022

Governor George E. Pataki and Samuel Ramer will share their views on the upcoming US midterm elections and global issues addressing areas including:

  • Midterm elections and the state of US politics
  • Possible changes to US approach to trade
  • Effect of the midterms on international relations
  • Election impact on investigations and regulations

We hope you are able to join us.

Speakers

George E. Pataki, former New York State Governor and Senior Counsel, New York

Samuel Ramer, Partner in Government Investigations and Head of Congressional Investigations, Washington DC

Schedule

12:00 – 1:00 pm ET

11:00 am – 12:00 pm CT

10:00 – 11:00 am MT

9:00 – 10:00 am PT