Norton Rose Fulbright governance structure

Global Chief Executive, Global Chief Operating Officer and Managing Partners

  • Gerry Pecht, Global Chief Executive, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Rob Otty, Global Chief Operating Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Jeff Cody, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP  
  • Charles E. Hurdon, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Peter Scott, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Alison Deitz, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • Marelise Van Der Westhuizen, Chief Executive Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc

Global Chair and Regional Chairs

  • Shauna Clark, Global Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright and Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
  • Farmida Bi, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Scott Atkins, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • Andrew Robinson, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc
  • Walied Soliman, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Global Executive Committee

The Global Executive Committee is responsible for the formulation and implementation of Norton Rose Fulbright’s strategy and the coordination and direction of the practice.

Global Executive Committee members:

  • Gerry Pecht
  • Jane Caskey
  • Jeff Cody
  • Alison Deitz
  • Vincent Dunn
  • Andrew Giaccia
  • Michael Godden
  • Michael Greene
  • Charles Hurdon
  • Raj Karia
  • Richard Krumholz
  • Anne Lapierre
  • Rob Otty
  • Peter Scott
  • Gina Shishima
  • Jennifer Teskey
  • Marelise Van Der Westhuizen
  • Elizabeth Williams
  • Ayse Yuksel

In attendance:

  • Shauna Clark, Global Chair
  • Ann-Michele Bowlin, Global Chief Information Officer
  • Laura Shumiloff, Global Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Wayne Spanner, Global Chief Strategic Alignment, Innovation and People Officer

Global Supervisory Board

The Global Supervisory Board is responsible for monitoring the activities of the Global Executive Committee to ensure that the Committee delivers to Norton Rose Fulbright the agreed strategic development and systems. The Global Chair presides over the Board.

Global Supervisory Board members:

  • Shauna Clark
  • Adjou Ait Ben Idir
  • Scott Atkins
  • Noam Ayali
  • Mark Baker
  • Farmida Bi
  • Carter Crow
  • Nigel Dickinson
  • Christine Ezcutari
  • Georgina Hey
  • Matthew Hodkin
  • Daryl Lansdale
  • Steve Leitl 
  • Dylan McKimmie
  • Orestes Pasparakis
  • Stephen Rigby
  • Andrew Robinson
  • Walied Soliman
  • Carmen Theriault
  • Alyssa Vazquez

Global Audit Committee

The Global Audit Committee is responsible for maintaining surveillance over our professional standards and practices.

  • Shauna Clark
  • Scott Atkins
  • Noam Ayali
  • Farmida Bi
  • Nigel Dickinson
  • Georgina Hey
  • Steve Leitl
  • Andrew Robinson
  • Walied Soliman

Our world

Our offer