hands together

Our student recruitment team

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


The members of our Student Recruitment Team are there to support you throughout your career at Norton Rose Fulbright, both as a student and as an articling student. Along with all the lawyers in our practice, they will ensure your integration, will give you feedback on the work you complete and will make sure that you receive all the necessary training. The practice's broad practice will give you the opportunity to explore the different areas that interest you. The experience you will acquire will provide you with the necessary knowledge and tools to become successful professionals and to serve clients both locally and globally. You will be part of one of the leading international legal practices that serves some of the largest and most successful corporations in Canada and around the globe. We await your application!

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact any one of them directly. They are there for you!

Contact

 

 

Tamila Ziani
Director, Legal Talent
tamila.ziani@nortonrosefulbright.com
Tamila's Biography

 

Vanessa Leblanc
Legal Talent Manager
vanessa.leblanc@nortonrosefulbright.com
Vanessa's Biography

 

Horia Bundaru
President Student Committee
horia.bundaru@nortonrosefulbright.com
Horia's Biography

 

Catherine Daigle
catherine.daigle@nortonrosefulbright.com
Catherine's Biography

 

Weihe Feng
weihe.feng@nortonrosefulbright.com
Weihe's Biography

 

Caroline Jodoin
caroline.jodoin@nortonrosefulbright.com
Caroline's Biography

 

Caroline Larouche
caroline.larouche@nortonrosefulbright.com
Caroline's Biography

 

Geneviève Lay
genevieve.lay@nortonrosefulbright.com
Geneviève's Biography

 

Rachel Lesmerises
rachel.lesmerises@nortonrosefulbright.com
Rachel's Biography 

 

Renée Loiselle
renee.loiselle@nortonrosefulbright.com
Renée's Biography

 

Charles-Antoine Péladeau
charles-antoine.peladeau@nortonrosefulbright.com
Charles-Antoine's Biography

 

Peter Riddell
peter.riddell@nortonrosefulbright.com
Peter's Biography

 

Nikita Stepin
nikita.stepin@nortonrosefulbright.com
Nikita's Biography