Our student recruitment team

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


For more information about our Toronto office, please contact any of our lawyers, including members of the Student Committee, listed below.

Contact

 

Lynn Thomson
Associate and Student Programs Director
lynn.thomson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Lynn's Biography

 

 

Haley Wong
Assistant Director, Student Programs and Law Clerks, Legal Talent
haley.wong@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Suzana Lobo
Toronto Student Committee Chair
suzana.lobo@nortonrosefulbright.com
Suzana's Biography

 

 

Evelyn Li
evelyn.li@nortonrosefulbright.com
Evelyn's Biography

 

 

Andrew McCoomb
andrew.mccoomb@nortonrosefulbright.com
Andrew's Biography

 

 

David Ng
david.ng@nortonrosefulbright.com
David's Biography

 

 

Richelle Pollard
richelle.pollard@nortonrosefulbright.com
Richelle's Biography

 

 

Heidi Reinhart
heidi.reinhart@nortonrosefulbright.com
Heidi's Biography

 

 

David Yi
david.yi@nortonrosefulbright.com
David's Biography

 

Trevor Zeyl
trevor.zeyl@nortonrosefulbright.com
Trevor's Biography