Our student recruitment team

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


For more information about our Ottawa office, please contact any of our lawyers, including members of the Student Recruitment Team, listed below.

Contact

 

Lynn Thomson
Associate and Student Programs Director
lynn.thomson@nortonrosefulbright.com
Lynn's Biography

 

 

Haley Wong
Assistant Director, Student Programs and Law Clerks, Legal Talent
haley.wong@nortonrosefulbright.com
Haley's Biography

 

 

Julie L. Paquette
Ottawa Student Committee Chair
julie.paquette@nortonrosefulbright.com
Julie's Biography

 

 

Heather Cameron
heather.cameron@nortonrosefulbright.com
Heather's Biography

 

 

Meghan Fougere
meghan.fougere@nortonrosefulbright.com
Meghan's Biography

 

 

Oliver Moore
oliver.moore@nortonrosefulbright.com
Oliver's Biography