Our student recruitment team

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


For more information about our Calgary office, please contact any of our lawyers, including members of the Student Committee, listed below.

Contact

 

Amy Binder
(Director, Student & Associate Initiatives)
amy.binder@nortonrosefulbright.com
Amy's Biography

 

Kendra Baskett
(Coordinator, Student & Associate Initiatives)
kendra.baskett@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Justin Pettigrew
(Chair, Calgary Student Committee)
justin.pettigrew@nortonrosefulbright.com
Justin's Biography

 

Jordan Deering
jordan.deering@nortonrosefulbright.com
Jordan's Biography

 

Robert J. Froehlich
robert.froehlich@nortonrosefulbright.com
Robert's Biography

 

Chase Holthe
chase.holthe@nortonrosefulbright.com
Chase's Biography

 

Matt Longstaff
matthew.longstaff@nortonrosefulbright.com
Matt's Biography

 

Brad Schneider
bradley.schneider@nortonrosefulbright.com
Brad's Biography

 

Kirsty Sklar
kirsty.sklar@nortonrosefulbright.com
Kirsty's Biography