Norton Rose Fulbright governance structure

Global Chief Executive, Global Chief Operating Officer and Managing Partners

  • Gerry Pecht, Global Chief Executive, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Rob Otty, Global Chief Operating Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Jeff Cody, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP  
  • Charles E. Hurdon, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Peter Scott, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Alison Deitz, Managing Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • Marelise Van Der Westhuizen, Chief Executive Officer, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc

Global Chair and Regional Chairs

  • Andrew Robinson, Global Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright and Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc
  • Farmida Bi, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
  • Chris McLeod, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright Australia
  • George Scofield, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
  • Walied Soliman, Chair, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Global Executive Committee

The Global Executive Committee is responsible for the formulation and implementation of Norton Rose Fulbright’s strategy and the coordination and direction of the practice.

Global Executive Committee members:

  • Gerry Pecht
  • Jane Caskey
  • Shauna Clark
  • Jeff Cody
  • Alison Deitz
  • Michael Greene
  • Charles Hurdon
  • Raj Karia
  • Jennifer Kennedy
  • Richard Krumholz
  • Anne Lapierre
  • Martin McCann
  • Rob Otty
  • Martin Scott
  • Peter Scott
  • Howard Seife
  • Wayne Spanner
  • Marelise Van Der Westhuizen
  • Ayse Yuksel

In attendance:

  • Andrew Robinson, Global Chair
  • Ann-Michele Bowlin, Global Chief Information Officer
  • Laura Shumiloff, Global Director of Marketing and Communications

Global Supervisory Board

The Global Supervisory Board is responsible for monitoring the activities of the Global Executive Committee to ensure that the Committee delivers to Norton Rose Fulbright the agreed strategic development and systems. The Global Chair presides over the Board.

Global Supervisory Board members:

  • Andrew Robinson
  • Scott Atkins
  • Noam Ayali
  • Mark Baker
  • Farmida Bi
  • Sarah Coucher
  • Carter Crow
  • Christine Ezcutari
  • Patrick Farrell
  • Tomas Gärdfors
  • Matthew Hodkin
  • Steve Leitl 
  • Dylan McKimmie
  • Chris McLeod
  • Orestes Pasparakis
  • George Scofield
  • Walied Soliman
  • Louis Strubeck
  • Carmen Theriault
  • Alyssa Vazquez

Global Audit Committee

The Global Audit Committee is responsible for maintaining surveillance over our professional standards and practices.

  • Andrew Robinson
  • Scott Atkins
  • Noam Ayali
  • Farmida Bi
  • Patrick Farrell
  • George Scofield
  • Walied Soliman
  • Steve Leitl
  • Chris McLeod

In attendance:

  • Richard Lewis 

Our world

Our offer