Group of people going over documents

How state and local governments are shaping and impacting employer policies

Event Details


Webinar

November 20, 2019 | 13:00 - 14:00 ET | Accreditation 1.0 CLE, 1.0 HR

An update on paid sick leave, marijuana legalization, classification of workers, predictive scheduling, ban the box, living wage and other laws.

Please join Norton Rose Fulbright's panel of nationwide employment lawyers as they discuss key policy initiatives coming from state and local legislatures.


Schedule

10:00 am – 11:00 am, Pacific

11:00 am – 12:00 pm, Mountain

12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, Central

1:00 pm – 2:00 pm, Eastern


Speakers