M&A academy series: An overview of an M&A deal

Event Details


Webinar

Thursday, October 18, 2018 | 00:00 - 00:00  |

Norton Rose Fulbright is pleased to invite you to our inaugural M&A academy series which will examine key aspects of an M&A deal.

Drawing on some of the most complex and high-profile M&A experiences, our lawyers from various practice groups across our national offices will examine the overall M&A deal process and related considerations.

This academy series is designed for lawyers and non-lawyers of all levels of seniority.

Our speakers:

Mathieu Deschamps, Partner, Montreal

Daniel Steiner, Partner, Vancouver

Troy Ungerman, Partner, Toronto

Time:

9:00 – 10:00 a.m. PDT

10:00 –11:00 a.m. MDT

11:00 – 12:00 p.m. CDT

12:00 – 1:00 p.m. EDT

Please be advised that this webinar will be in English only.

For further information contact us

CAN_7439_M&A webinar - invitation pending CPD banners  

CAN_7439_M&A webinar - invitation pending CPD banners 2 

CAN_7439_M&A webinar - invitation pending CPD banners 3 


Speakers