Calgary

Faites connaissance avec nos étudiants

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:

2021/2022 Articling Students

 

Masud Balogun
Ahmadu Bello University
masud.balogun@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9465
 

 

Loveneet Brar
University of Calgary
loveneet.brar@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9514


 

Alyna Campbell
University of Calgary
alyna.campbell@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8307

 

Erin Colwell
University of Calgary
erin.colwell@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8143

 

Christiane Heseltine
University of Calgary
christiane.heseltine@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9434

 

 

Andrew Hopkins
University of Alberta
andrew.hopkins@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8291

 

Benita Ikpo
University of Sheffield
benita.ikpo@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8340

 

Dinah King
University of East Anglia
dinah.king@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9470 

 

 

Ravina Mann
University of Calgary
ravina.mann@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9510
 

 

 

Vitor Oliveira
Dalhousie University
vitor.oliveira@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8243

 

Kevin Sung
University of Alberta
kevin.sung@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8241

2022/2023 Articling Students

 

Leah Arthur
University of Alberta
leah.arthur@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8198


 

David Dyckerhoff
University of Calgary
david.dyckeroff@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8293

 

Regan Fossen
University of Alberta
regan.fossen@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8204

 

Thea Hays-Alberstat
University of Calgary
thea.hays-alberstat@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8387

 

 

Ali Kamalipour
University of Victoria
ali.kamalipour@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9541

 

Sydney Murphy
University of Calgary
sydney.murphy@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8299

 

 

Catherine Ohler
University of Calgary
catherine.ohler@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9442
 

 

 

Saveria Poletto
University of Calgary
saveria.poletto@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9445

 

Johanna Vanneste
University of British Columbia
johanna.vanneste@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.9458

 

Michael Wald
University of Calgary
michael.wald@nortonrosefulbright.com
403.267.8212