Calgary

Faites connaissance avec nos étudiants

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:

2020/2021 Articling Students

Amanda Cerisano
University of Alberta
amanda.cerisano@nortonrosefulbright.com

Joyce Chang
University of Calgary
joyce.chang@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alexander Crisp
University of Calgary
alexander.crisp@nortonrosefulbright.com

Katarina Duke
University of Calgary
katarina.duke@nortonrosefulbright.com

James Farrell
University of Calgary
james.farrell@nortonrosefulbright.com

Alison Fung
University of Calgary
alison.fung@nortonrosefulbright.com

Kyle Havart-Crans
University of Calgary
kyle.havart-crans@nortonrosefulbright.com

John Jiang
University of Calgary
john.jiang@nortonrosefulbright.com

Richard Li
University of Calgary
richard.li@nortonrosefulbright.com

Carly Manning
University of Saskatchewan
carly.manning@nortonrosefulbright.com

Brooke Miskiman
University of Calgary
brooke.miskiman@nortonrosefulbright.com

Naba Shirazi
University of Ottawa
naba.shirazi@nortonrosefulbright.com

Jenine Urquhart
University of Saskatchewan
jenine.urquhart@nortonrosefulbright.com

Ian Wylie
University of Calgary
ian.wylie@nortonrosefulbright.com