gathering hands together

Faites connaissance avec nos étudiants

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:


Articling Students 

Dylan Braam
University of British Columbia
dylan.braam@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4898

Hilary Chu
McGill University
hilary.chu@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4819

Julia Genovese
University of Victoria
julia.genovese@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4820

Chen Li
University of British Columbia
chen.li@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4837

James Long
University of British Columbia
james.long@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4847 

Emma Moore
University of British Columbia
emma.E.Moore@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4850
 

Jennifer Nguyen
University of British Columbia
jennifer.nguyen@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4857

Crichton Scott
University of British Columbia
crichton.scott@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4873

Hannah Thomson
University of British Columbia
hannah.thomson@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4933

Max Waterman
Dalhousie University
max.waterman@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4897

Melissa Wells
University of British Columbia
melissa.wells@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4906

Lindsey Wilson
Dalhousie University
lindsey.wilson@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4936