gathering hands together

Faites connaissance avec nos étudiants

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:


Articling Students 

 

Lauren Chomyn
University of Alberta
lauren.chomyn@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4989 

 

Alex Farrant
University of British Columbia
alex.farrant@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4951 

 

Roslyn Grant
University of British Columbia
roslyn.grant@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4881 

 

Sarah Hanson
University of Alberta
sarah.hanson@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4827 

 

Colton Killoran
University of British Columbia
colton.killoran@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4981

 

Harjote Sumbal
Thompson Rivers University
harjote.sumbal@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4986 

 

 

Benae Tutelman
University of British Columbia
benae.tutelman@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4926