gathering hands together

Faites connaissance avec nos étudiants

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


Speaking with fellow students will provide you with a first-person perspective of our practice, culture, and the challenges and rewards of our student programs. Our students will be more than happy to help you learn about what we have to offer and about their experience. Please feel free to contact our students directly:


Articling Students 

Dylan Braam
University of British Columbia
dylan.braam@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4898

Hilary Chu
McGill University
hilary.chu@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4819

Brenna Epp
Dalhousie University
brenna.epp@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4890

James Long
University of British Columbia
james.long@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4847

Jennifer Nguyen
University of British Columbia
jennifer.nguyen@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4857
 

Justin Rektor
Dalhousie University
justin.rektor@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4932

Crichton Scott
University of British Columbia
crichton.scott@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4873

Max Waterman
Dalhousie University
max.waterman@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4897

Melissa Wells
University of British Columbia
melissa.wells@nortonrosefulbright.com
604.641.4906