Calgary

Faites connaissance avec notre équipe de recrutement étudiant

Calgary             > Ottawa             > Toronto           >

Vancouver        > Montréal          > Québec           >


For more information about our Calgary office, please contact any of our lawyers, including members of the Student Committee, listed below.

Contact

 

Amy Binder
(Director, Legal Talent)
amy.binder@nortonrosefulbright.com
Amy's Biography

 

Kendra Baskett
(Legal Talent Coordinator)
kendra.baskett@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Amanda King
(Talent Assistant)
amanda.king@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

Justin Pettigrew
(Chair, Calgary Student Committee)
justin.pettigrew@nortonrosefulbright.com
Justin's Biography

 

Colleen Abel
colleen.abel@nortonrosefulbright.com
Colleen's Biography

 

Shelagh Burrowes
shelagh.burrowes@nortonrosefulbright.com
Shelagh's Biography

 

Thomas Collopy
thomas.collopy@nortonrosefulbright.com
Thomas's Biography

Kassy Corothers Thumbnail

 

Kassy Corothers
kassy.corothers@nortonrosefulbright.com
Kassy's Biography

 Julianna Fish Thumbnail

 

Julianna Fish
julianna.fish@nortonrosefulbright.com
Julianna's Biography

 

Chase Holthe
chase.holthe@nortonrosefulbright.com
Chase's Biography

 Sarah Ivany Thumbnail

 

Sarah Ivany
sarah.ivany@nortonrosefulbright.com
Sarah's Biography

 

Lucy L'Hirondelle
lucy.lhirondelle@nortonrosefulbright.com
Lucy's Biography 

 

Matt Longstaff
matthew.longstaff@nortonrosefulbright.com
Matt's Biography

 Joe Mooney Thumbnail

 

Joe Mooney
joe.mooney@nortonrosefulbright.com
Joe's Biography 

 Michael MacIsaac Thumbnail

 

Michael MacIsaac
michael.macisaac@nortonrosefulbright.com
Michael's Biography

 

Kirsty Sklar
kirsty.sklar@nortonrosefulbright.com
Kirsty's Biography